hostbing.blogg.se

Toon boom studio where to find layer properties
Toon boom studio where to find layer properties




toon boom studio where to find layer properties
  1. #Toon boom studio where to find layer properties trial
  2. #Toon boom studio where to find layer properties free

Well, actually that could be a good thing for me, because the loading, saving and rendering time of applying the filter is so freaking time consuming even on my fast machine. Damn, so mcuh for doing experiment for him. I also bumped up the resolution of the composition to 300 dpi so that when the filter got applied, the bitmap will look smooth on the printerd poster.īut then my client told me that all he cared was seeing those photo clear. So my plan was trying to "normalize them" by applying a water color filter. Also the are all in different color tone. The problem? Most of the files are very poor in quality when using for print. So here's my challenge, my client gave me a bunch of JPEG files as the source of a photoshop composition being used in a poster. The result: I totally forgot what I did and couldn't replicate the result.

toon boom studio where to find layer properties toon boom studio where to find layer properties

Last time I create some photoshop work for a poster I worked without writting down what I did. Make sure you know your right and obligation before you repackage others creation online.

#Toon boom studio where to find layer properties free

There are different kind of licensing governing so called free content, like Creative Common or GPL. But hey, if it's easy, everyone should have done it already.Īnother thing: you may be violating copyright if you just garb stuff online and then resell them, even when those content are free. That, of course, it much more than just grab some freebie templates and then reselling them. Try leverage some existing service like Blogger and FaceBook, telling you client that you can help designing sites that give them a unified message among all these dynamic sites and at the same time providing services to costume (like, for instance, using Twitter to provide service or product delivery status). In this economic downturn, people are looking for solution that yield revenue directly instead of just a pretty face. So instead of aim for reselling something for cheap, you really should package it as a total end to end service. It's less than just pretty static web page these days. If you don't have that kind of knowledge, the user may return your design and ask for refund because they have problem putting them at their site and you can't have resolving the problem. People have higher expectation on sites, and dynamic contents require setting at the server site. I don't think reselling web page/site template is that easy.

#Toon boom studio where to find layer properties trial

I think the lesson I learned is that instead of just trial and error and hope that things look correct on the page, I should spend more time to actually understand every single CSS keywords and make sure I understand the implication of using every single one of them. It actually makes more sense for semantic point of view. It's such a mess.Įventually I got it fixed by using span instead of using div to host the entry. On the top of that mess, I employed the trick that allows me to keep the text I styled with image on the page. After tracking eventually I found out that the way how the float and position (absolute, relative) didn't work out as I expected. After some diagnostic I found out that the margin-top value was messed up on Firefox. The problem is the fact that while to page looks OK on Internet Explorer, the page was messed up in Firefox in the way that the rollover button were all behavior incorrectly. And then it turned into a 3+ hours of diagnostic session. It all started when I tried to add an item at the upper corner of my web site.






Toon boom studio where to find layer properties